Club Mahindra Reviews Of Awesome Holidays By Members

Club Mahindra Review – Virajpet Resort In Coorg, Karnataka

Holiday at Virajpete Club Mahindra

Excellent property well maintained rooms. Courteous staff, entertaining evening at fun zone, and to top it all sumptuous food at fun dining. Pleasant weather, pleasurable morning walk and in all a memorable holiday at Club Mahindra Virajapete.

– SudhanvaBelur

(Source – TripAdvisor)

Amazing and Wonderful stay

Club Mahindra is one of the finest resorts I have come across, best place for families to have an outing. Facilities provided inside the club is outstanding. Fun games for kids and other activities we very good. Surroundings and ambience was fantastic. Would recommend everyone to atleast visit Club Mahindra once for a relaxing break.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family

– Nazim S

(Source – TripAdvisor)

Feedback

Really professional, kind and helpful staff. The property is beautiful and we enjoyed our stay here. It’s really well maintained. The food is great and the facilities provided are ample! The fun zone activities and plantation walk was lot of fun! It’s great place for family outing. The studio rooms are lovely. 

Thanks for the great service. Highly recommend the resort to everyone who is looking for family vacation and a relaxed trip. 

Regards,
Juhi Goyal Agarwal

Stayed:  September 2018, travelled with family

– Sunil A

(Source – TripAdvisor)

Club Mahindra Review – Dharamshala Resort In Himachal Pradesh

Great Stay. better than most hotels in dharamshala.

I have visited Dharamshala a couple of times with my wife, however my stay at Club mahindra Dharamshala made it the most special one. its a nice property clean rooms, good food and had gaming amenites for kids too.eat friendly staff. small garden to relax within the property made me feel like home. Mr. Bhupinder singh was our host and his services were impeccable. I would also like to specially thank Mr. Subhash Sharma who made sure that we had a very special and a comfortable stay. Both made our stay really special. overall it was a great experience and I would love to be back here again. recommended property for couples and families.

– ajay j

(Source – TripAdvisor)

Club Mahindra Dharamshala

The overall experience was awesome. Stay was very much enjoyed by the children, and celebration of Independence day was also very appreciative. The guest there a army Colonel and his speech was very inspiring to the children and adults alike. Rooms are very relaxing, fun zone was very good for getting relaxed and unwinding.

Room Tip: Rooms are neat and clean very comfortable, very nice staff is courteous and very cooperating
 

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family

-DevinderSinghChawla

(Source – TripAdvisor)

Nice experience at club Mahindra Dharamshala

Nice place to stay, although small but has great view and peaceful as it as far from all the buzz of the main city.Good rooms great amenities and very good service. 
Definitely have to mention the manager(Mr Subhash) and chef who cooked excellent dish for us.Well mannered staff who made our stay comfortable

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends

– gopalkhandelwal1972

(Source – TripAdvisor)

Club Mahindra Review – Yercaud Resort In Tamil Nadu

Yercaud

Nice place and beautiful hill near Salem. Neat and clean hill with not too hot or cold. The temp varies from 10 degree to 35 degrees.

– kakp76

(Source – TripAdvisor)

Good Hill Station

It is lovely hill station with cool weather during evenings and it is called poor men’s ooty. There is lake with boating facilities and a garden. Best attraction is Salem’s night view from hill. It is like stars twinkling. Nice valley views and family with children can enjoy the outing.

– Manjunath V

(Source – TripAdvisor)

Heaven

Beautiful hill station and climate was very comfortable. Not too cold and felt so relaxing. You will be amazed with the lovely views from the view points and please visit the montfort school if you get chance. 

Highly recommended

– keneth j

(Source – TripAdvisor)

Club Mahindra Review – Sherwood Resort In Mahabaleshwar

Great

Overall Good and pleasant experience. Warm greetings and friendly staff. 5 Star facility resort rooms. Food was awesome. Typical Maharashtran dishes were offered. Indoor games for kids of all ages. Neat and clean resort.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family

– sachinsba

(Source – TripAdvisor)

Excellent

The all staff of club mahindra are very positive and very obidient ; The food of restaurant is awesome ; service is superb and property is small but in very good location and I play a beautiful romantic song for my life partner for celebration of my birthday

Room Tip: Very nice

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family

-A TripAdvisor Member

(Source – TripAdvisor)

Too Good to be True.

It was great fun staying here.. The Staff right from Security to Manager level were fully cooperative..

FUN ZONE the Best place to be with Family..

Good Food and Property is well maintained.. 

Must go Property…

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family

-Jitendra S

(Source – TripAdvisor)

Club Mahindra Review – Vythiri Village Resort In Wayanad

5 Star resort !

We have spent around 3-4 days @club Mahindra it’s been wonderful n greenary spot around everywhere ..drizzling throughout the day ..
Rooms are so neat n maintained at good level all over hospitality was so good n satisfied ..
we have asked for room decoration to akshay he was so kind full to do all ..came out so well .thanks to Akshay ..

– Kirannelli

(Source – TripAdvisor)

Excellent experience

We had a wonderful experience including the ambience, sceneries and food. Top class rooms and excellent service. Will definitely recommend for our relatives and friends. Lots of activities including archery, cycling and zip lining which was a good experience.

– Akshay S

(Source – TripAdvisor)

A luxury in the Woods

Food was fantastic. Excellent service from dedicated staff Cable TV not user friendly, not working.ambiance was fantastic.play area and other kids rooms also nice it would have been good if the pool water little warm.except some technical issues everything is excellent..

– Umar K

(Source – TripAdvisor)

Club Mahindra Review – Madikeri Resort In Coorg

Relaxing spot to drench

We have spent around 3-4 days @club Mahindra it’s been wonderful n greenary spot around everywhere ..drizzling throughout the day ..
Rooms are so neat n maintained at good level all over hospitality was so good n satisfied ..
we have asked for room decoration to akshay he was so kind full to do all ..came out so well .thanks to Akshay ..

– Yuvraj B

(Source – TripAdvisor)

Escape from 9 to 5….

Really an amazing experience spent last 4 days. The weather itself held us tight so as not to go out anywhere just relax. From day one to last day I enjoyed every moment. The service, the weather, the people simply amazing.

– Sabith B

(Source – TripAdvisor)

Khandvi session

Just a lovely time learning khandvi at club Madikeri we just loved the entire process we were guided to our room by ms Sonali must say we were guided out completely well and she also made sure we learn this lovely thing and chef Sujith is great

– Rishi A

(Source – TripAdvisor)

Club Mahindra Review – Puducherry Resort

Pondicherry

This is one of the best club mahindra properties we have visited. The hospitality extended specially by Chef Nandu, Chef Kartik and Gopu is par excellence. Thier Seafood speciality restaurant is a must visit. Apart from the excellent cuisine the hospitality shown by Chef Nandu made our visit a very memorable one! Kudos to club Mahindra for having such an excellent team, we would surely love to visit again

– Bonnie D

(Source – TripAdvisor)

 Excellent service

I stay last month in this resort with my family. They gave warm welcome quick check in process the room was excellent maintains the cleanliness well. Houseboy was very attentive I think his name lokesh and supervisor chandran was taking care us very nicely, very polite & care their guest from client perspective. Thank you for excellent service & see you for next summer vacation

-ranjithravi17

(Source – TripAdvisor)

 Appreciation

We visited puducherry from 11 July, 2018 to 14 July 2018 and it was very fantastic experience . Also we met kritika Sharma for activities and she was very helpful for not only games but also for shopping and for free photo shoot.she was very friendly with us and with others also. Club Mahindra is luck to have staff like kritika Sharma

-Swati S

(Source – TripAdvisor)

Club Mahindra Review – Kanatal Resort

Excellent resort

Excellent resort. Very well planned & at a very good location.Extremely hospitable staff. The view from the rooms are so picturesque. A quite relaxation point in the himalayas.

I’d been to the property because of its beauty & quiteness which i’d heard & believe this resort is a place where you can go & relax.

There are some good hikes nearby but we didn’t get to do them due to foggy conditions, including one nearby peak of 3,000m or so.

Over all a wonderful experience and we will definitely go back

-nikhil b

(Source – TripAdvisor)

Cm

A small property yet a cosy place to stay. Staff were quite warm and friendly. They have attempted to add on various activities like treks and trails walks, safari and inhouse adventure sports. Overall a good stay

-pausumi b

(Source – TripAdvisor)

Amazing resort with beautiful view

Visited this CM property in May along with my family. Resort is located on massoorie chamba road. Comapired to other CM resorts it is a small property but location is very beautiful and even in May,the weather was fantastic.
Initially i was allotted rooms on lower level but on request they shifted me to third floor rooms which have excellent view. Thanks a lot for that reception team.
The resort ensured smooth check-in and check-out and the rooms are spacious and clean. There are mainly hotel units and very few 1BR units and no studio apartments. The activities include trekking or cycling in the jungle just opposite the resort,a trip to Dhanaulti , Tehri Dam and temple.There are a number of adventure activity camps in the vicinity of the resort.Food is great.Even a wildlife safari can be arranged but chances to spot wild animals are very less.
Overall a nice little resort,highly recommonded

-pausumi b

(Source – TripAdvisor)

Club Mahindra Review – Hatgad Resort

Awesome Property of Club Mahindra

This is another best property of club mahindra hatgad, Comfortable Stay,Silent environment, Tasty Food quality, Resort is having activities facility for kids and younger also staff is supportive. Good condition of resort

-Tanuj S

(Source – TripAdvisor)

Pleasant stay

We stayed in the 2 BR of Club Mahindra Hatgad. The one we stayed in was a duplex setup so there was a balcony on the lower floor alongwith a seating area and kitchenette. Both the bedrooms were on the floor above and were surprisingly very spacious and very well setup with attached bathrooms. The lawn is clean and well maintained, there are quite a few activities and games for young kids. The only letdown was the swimming pool. It was rather small and the water was chilled for some strange reason even after a sunny day, if it is a kids only pool you may want to consider heating the water there.

-pracs16

(Source – TripAdvisor)

Perfect weekend getaway

We had a family weekend trip with total 12 people . We booked two 2 BR rooms. They were spacious and luxurious with all the amineties.

This resort has a huge ground in the middle with different activities. Overall a great place to spend quality time with family

-Mrunal T

(Source – TripAdvisor)

 Club Mahindra Review – Derby Green Ooty Resort

FAMILY TIME

The hotel location was very good with very cordial staff.
Enjoyed my stay. The main attraction was Fun and Activities Zone with amazing Magic show and witty Chiranjit. 
The entire staff was very freindly and making my familyb stay a pleasant one.

-Kaushik A

(Source – TripAdvisor)

 Really nice place

Had a wonderful holiday at the Club Mahindra Derby Green . The Resort was really well maintained and the staff was extremely kind and polite. Kids too had a great time coz they had a lot of fun activities for them too. Special mention about Chinranjit from the happy hub section and Kiran from the reception are too good. Keep up the good work Mahindra team

-EldhoGeorge

(Source – TripAdvisor)

 Happy holiday

Mehak and chirainjit provided us with very good service. Me and my family appreciate the activities in the activity room. Specially the karaoke program was very good. I hope to come again to club Mahindra

-Ramnika B

(Source – TripAdvisor)

Also, browse through these Club Mahindra Resort Reviews & get a sneak peak of how our delighted members are spending their family vacations at popular holiday destinations of India.